Committed to serving our community.

Our team of professionals is ready to serve students and their families by helping them at their point of crisis to work toward stability and success in their lives.

Leadership Staff

Shantiqua Neely, Executive Director
sneely@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

 


Kimberly Caldwell, Program Manager
kcaldwell@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.comext. 9484

 

 


Erin Morris, Program Manager
emorris@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com
ext. 9557

 

Delana Murdock, Grants & Data Associate
dmurdock@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com
ext. 9500

 

 

 

Fund Development Staff

Jen Diederich, Communications & Events Coordinator
jdiederich@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com
ext. 9532

 

 

Holly Wiggins, Volunteer Coordinator
hwiggins@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com
ext. 9550

 

 

 

Program Staff Site-Based

 

Courtney Harris, Student Advocate
charris2@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

 

Terese Minerick, Student Advocate
tminerick@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

 

 

Damien Smith, Masters Level Social Worker
dsmith@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

 

Kendra Pressley, Social Worker/SOC Coordinator
kpressley@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

 

Ann Sherrill, Student Advocate
asherrill@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

 

Veronica Vinson, Masters Level Social Worker
vvinson@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

 

Tyeast Edmond, Masters Level Social Worker
tedmond@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

 

Donovan Greenlee, Student Advocate
dgreenlee@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

 

Virginia Humphreys, Masters Level Social Worker
vhumphreys@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

 

Lauren Miller, Student Advocate
lmiller@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

Mallory Hlebovy, Student Advocate
mhlebovy@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

 

 

Program Staff Community-Based

DeAngelo Robinson
drobinson@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

 

 

Mallory Hlebovy
mhlebovy@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

Latarshia Oliver
loliver@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com

 

 

Sarah Caldwell
SCaldwell@achildsplace.mmcltpreview.com